Janna Herron

Janna Herron

Janna Herron, a senior editor for The Fiscal Times based in New York, oversees the Life and Money channel that covers financial issues that touch people and their families. Before spending a year and a half as a freelance journalist, Janna covered credit cards and credit reports/scores for Bankrate.com. She also reported on real estate and housing for The Associated Press for five years during the run-up and aftermath of the housing crash in 2006. During her career, Janna has received two awards from the Society of American Business Editors and Writers, a Peter Lisagor award and was a finalist for a Gerald Loeb award. She holds a bachelor’s degree in English and Drama from Duke University.

Recent Stories By Janna Herron:

Janna Herron Directory

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 3:32pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:01pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 5:45pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 8:56pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 7:15pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 4:15am
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 4:34pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 8:27pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:45pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 7:35pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 8:25pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 5:15am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 5:15am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:45pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12:29pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:58pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 8:47pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:35pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 11:15am

Pages