Janna Herron

Janna Herron

Janna Herron, a senior editor for The Fiscal Times based in New York, oversees the Life and Money channel that covers financial issues that touch people and their families. Before spending a year and a half as a freelance journalist, Janna covered credit cards and credit reports/scores for Bankrate.com. She also reported on real estate and housing for The Associated Press for five years during the run-up and aftermath of the housing crash in 2006. During her career, Janna has received two awards from the Society of American Business Editors and Writers, a Peter Lisagor award and was a finalist for a Gerald Loeb award. She holds a bachelor’s degree in English and Drama from Duke University.

Recent Stories By Janna Herron:

Janna Herron Directory

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 10:01pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 9:46pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:06pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 11:30am
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 8:15pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 5:23pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 9:46pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:34pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 7:20pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 5:50pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 10:24pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:26pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 9:15pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 10:15pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 5:12pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 4:30pm

Pages