Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin

Eric Pianin is the Washington Editor and D.C. bureau chief of The Fiscal Times. A veteran journalist who spent over 25 years as an editor and reporter for The Washington Post, he has covered D.C. government, congressional budget and tax issues, environmental policy, homeland security and national politics. He served as The Post’s domestic policy editor and congressional editor and spent two years as a national political editor for washingtonpost.com. A native of Detroit, Pianin graduated from Michigan State University and the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism and previously worked for The Louisville Times, The Minneapolis Star and The Minneapolis Tribune. He also covered the health care reform debate in Congress for Kaiser Health News. 

 

Recent Stories By Eric Pianin:

Eric Pianin Directory

Monday, May 16, 2011 - 5:27pm
Friday, May 13, 2011 - 4:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 4:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:22pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 4:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 2:43pm
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 2:52pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 1:21pm
Saturday, April 9, 2011 - 3:42am
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 4:00am
Sunday, April 3, 2011 - 7:01pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 4:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 11:28pm
Friday, February 25, 2011 - 8:30pm
Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:52pm
Friday, February 18, 2011 - 12:49am
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 5:00am
Monday, February 14, 2011 - 8:20pm
Sunday, February 6, 2011 - 8:38pm
Friday, February 4, 2011 - 2:06pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 9:54pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 3:46pm
Friday, January 21, 2011 - 8:39pm
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 5:30am
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 9:44pm
Saturday, January 8, 2011 - 5:00am
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 8:33pm
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 5:42pm
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 5:00am
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 5:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:18pm
Friday, November 19, 2010 - 5:48pm
Friday, November 19, 2010 - 4:33pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 10:25pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 5:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 9:44pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 4:30am
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 12:43am
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 4:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 4:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 4:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 4:00am
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 4:00am
Monday, October 4, 2010 - 9:30am
Friday, September 17, 2010 - 4:00am
Friday, September 17, 2010 - 4:00am

Pages